Here Are The Winners At The E! Bloggers Ball 2018

Here Are The Winners At The E! Bloggers Ball 2018


It’s that time of the year again where social media influencers gather together to honor the best digital content creators in the blogosphere. Held at the Shangri-La Fort hotel, bloggers and vloggers such as Alex Gonzaga,  Janina Vela, and Hannah Pangilinan were spotted attending the third annual E! Bloggers Ball.

With the theme “high shine,” everyone gave their best to shine—literally and figuratively—on the red carpet wearing ravishing dresses and dashing suits. Looking effortlessly stunning in a black glittery gown and a dapper black suit ensemble, Nicole Anderson and Raymond Gutierrez hosted the glamorous ball. Janeena Chan, on the other hand, served as the online correspondent wearing an iridescent dress.

Below is the list of winners for the E! Bloggers Ball:

E! Look Who’s Trending:

WINNER: Alex Gonzaga
Bella Racelis
Donny Pangilinan
Ida Anduyan
Issa Pressman

E! Breakthrough Influencer Of The Year

WINNER: Aryanna Epperson
Alyssa Gibbss
Hannah Pangilinan
Kimi Juan
Rei Germar

E! Travel Icon Of The Year:

WINNER: Tia Lacson
Ave Averilla
Daniel Marsh
Hailey Dasovich

E! Beauty Icon Of The Year:

WINNER: Anna Cay
Michelle Dy
Mikki Galang
Raiza Contawi
Say Tioco

E! Fashion Icon Of The Year:

WINNER: Yuki Tansengco
Janina Manipol
Kally Araneta
Rhea Blue
Vina Guerrero

Order your print copy of this month's MEGA Magazine:
Download this month's MEGA digital copy from:
Subscribe via [email protected]